Staff Directory

JoAnne Schultze, Esq. Executive Director

Kristen Lowe, Center Director
klowe@uso.org

Brittany Long, Center Operations Programs Coordinator
blong@uso.org

MJ Flammer, NJ Senior Operations and Program Manager Manager
mjflammer@uso.org

Jenna Price, Central PA Center Operations and Programs Manager
jprice@uso.org

Jennifer Hodur, Field Programs Manager
Families of the Fallen
jhodur@uso.org

Brian Loughlin, PHL Center Manager
bloughlin@uso.org